Stockists

We are delighted to be stocking our boards in a wide selection of shops. 
We supply cafés, restaurants and bars with bespoke wooden tableware.
We also design and craft unique corporate gifts for a range of businesses.

 


 

 

Shops

Ireland

Carlow

Maison, Market Cross, Carlow, Co. Carlow.

Malone's Fruit Farm, Closh, Ballon, Co. Carlow.


Cavan

J&B Hope Ltd., 24 Bridge Street, Cavan Town.  http://www.jandbhope.com/

Oscar Sheriff Hardware, Lower Main Street, Kingscourt, Co. Cavan.

Tractamotors, Dublin Road, Cavan.  http://www.toplinetractamotors.ie/


Clare

Any Occasion Gift Shop, Circular Road, Kilkee, Co. Clare.

Bunratty Castle & Folk Park Retail Shop, Bunratty, Co. Clare.  http://www.shannonheritage.com/BunrattyCastleAndFolkPark/

Burren Smokehouse, Kincora Road, Rathbaun, Lisdoonvara, Co. Clare.  https://www.burrensmokehouse.com/

Gifts of Moher, Cliffs of Moher, Lisconnon, Co. Clare.

Irish Crafts, Doolin, Co. Clare.  https://www.irishcraftsonline.com/

Meadows & Byrne, Bunratty, Co. Clare.  https://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

The Belleek Shop, 36 Abbey Street, Ennis, Co. Clare.  http://www.belleekshop.com/


Cork

Bandon Craft Centre, Bridge Street, Bandon, Co. Cork.

Blarney Woollen Mills, Blarney, Co. Cork.  https://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

Brown Thomas, Patrick Street, Cork City.  http://www.brownthomas.com/

Healthy Days, Douglas Village Shopping Centre, Co. Cork.

Meadows & Byrne, Faxbridge, Clonakilty, West Cork.  https://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

Nash 19 Restaurant & Food Shop, 19 Princes Street, Cork City.  http://nash19.com/

Presents of Mind, O'Brien Street, Kanturk, Co. Cork.

Quinlan's of Macroom, New St., Macroom, Co. Cork.  http://www.macroom.ie/business/retail/156-quinlan-s-of-macroom

Spillers Lane Craft Shop & Art Gallery, Clonakilty, Co. Cork

The Kilkenny Shop, Douglas Court Shopping Centre, Douglas, Co. Cork.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

The Kilkenny Shop, Emmet Place, Lavitt's Quay, Cork City.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

The Kilkenny Shop, Shanagarry Design Centre, Shanagarry, East Cork.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

Tregan Craft Centre, Titanic Experience Cobh, Casement Square, Cobh, Co. Cork.  http://www.tregancraftcentre.com/

Unbound Gift Shop, 5 Bridge Street, Cork City.  http://www.unbound.ie/


Donegal

Donegal Woollen Mill, The Pier, Downings, Co. Donegal.  http://www.donegalwoollenmill.com/

Magee of Donegal, The Diamond, Donegal Town, Co. Donegal.  http://www.magee1866.com/

Marley & Tea, Cloghan Gardencentre, Cloghan, Co. Donegal.

McAuliffes Craft Shop, Dunfanaghy, Co. Donegal.  http://www.mcauliffescraftshop.com/

McElhinneys, Main Street, Stranorlar, Ballybofey, Co. Donegal.  https://www.mcelhinneys.com/


Dublin

Arnotts, 12 Henry Street, Dublin 1.  http://www.arnotts.ie/

Beshoff Stoves, Golden Ball Cottage, Enniskerry Road, Kilternan, Co. Dublin.  http://www.beshoffstoves.com/

Brown Thomas Dublin, Grafton St., Dublin 2.  http://www.brownthomas.com/

Costello's Pharmacy, 25 Marino Mart, Dublin 3.  http://costellospharmacy.ie/

Dollard & Co. Foodhall, Wellington Quay, Temple Bar, Dublin 2.  http://pressup.ie/

Meadows & Byrne, The Pavillion, Royal Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.  http://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

Meadows & Byrne, Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin 17.  http://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

Rosalins Browsers Books & Gifts, Ranelagh, Dublin 6.

Sheridans Cheesemongers, 11 South Anne Street, Dublin 2.  http://www.sheridanscheesemongers.com/

The Kilkenny Shop, 6 Nassau Street, Dublin 2.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

The Kilkenny Shop, Pavillions Shopping Centre, Swords, Co. Dublin.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

The Kilkenny Shop, Stillorgan Shopping Centre, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

The Outdoor Scene, Goatstown Cross, Goatstown, Dublin 14.  http://www.outdoor.ie/
 

Fermanagh

Baskets of Ireland, Enniskillen, Co. Fermanagh. 

F. Dowler Ltd., 197 Main Street, Lisnaskea, Co. Fermanagh.  http://www.dowlerhomestore.com/


Galway

Barna Gifts, 3 Mainguard Street, Galway City. 

Delaney’s Carpet & Furniture, Galway Road, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway.

Derval Joyce, Clifden, Co. Galway.

Sheridans Cheesemongers, 14 Church Yard Street, Galway City.  http://www.sheridanscheesemongers.com/

Sullivan's Country Grocer, Main St., Oughterard, Co. Galway.

The Kilkenny Shop, 6/7 High Street, Galway City.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

Whistlestop Gifts & Interiors, Market Street, Clifden, Connemara, Co. Galway.  http://whistlestop.ie/shop/


Kerry

Crinkle Stores, Green Street, Dingle, Co. Kerry.

Serendipity, 15 College Street, Killarney, Co. Kerry.


Kildare

Bob & Kate's Gifts, Main Street, Clane, Co. Kildare.  http://www.bobandkates.ie/

Meadows & Byrne, Unit 12 & 15 Naas Town Centre, Dublin Road, Naas, Co. Kildare.  https://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

Shoda Market Café, Glenroyal Hotel, Glenroyal Centre, Maynooth, Co. Kildare.  http://www.shoda.ie/

The Elms, Punchestown, Naas, Co. Kildare.  http://www.theelms.ie/

The Kilkenny Shop, Whitewater Shopping Centre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/

The Orchard, Dublin Road, Celbridge, Co. Kildare.  http://theorchard.ie/

Tuckmill Gallery, Dublin Road, Naas, Co. Kildare.


Kilkenny

Jerpoint Glass Studio, Stoneyford, Co. Kilkenny.  http://www.jerpointglass.com/

Kilkenny Design Centre, Castle Yard, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny.  http://www.kilkennydesign.com/

Nicholas Mosse Pottery, Bennettsbridge, Co. Kilkenny.  http://nicholasmosse.com/


Laois

Design Options, Dublin Road, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.  http://www.designoptions.com

Manor Stone Garden Centre, Ballacolla, Portlaois, Co. Laois.  http://manorstonegardencentre.ie/


Louth

Carlingford Design House, Newry Street, Carlingford, Co. Louth.  http://carlingforddesignhouse.ie/

Mia Mullen Jewellery, 2 Quay Lane, Tholsel Street, Carlingford, Co. Louth.

Must Have It, 23 Main Street, Dunleer, Co. Louth.


Mayo

Foxford Woollen Mills, Foxford, Co. Mayo.  http://www.foxfordwoollenmills.com/


Meath

Hugos Farm Shop, 4 Newgrange Mall, Slane, Co. Meath.

Rooney's Homevalue, Unit 47, Kells Business Park, Kells, Co. Meath.

Sheridans Cheesemongers, Virginia Road Station, Pottlereagh, Kells, Co. Meath.  http://www.sheridanscheesemongers.com/

Simply Honest Food Hall, Unit 43, Navan Town Centre, Navan, Co. Meath.  http://www.jmfoodservices.com/

Stauntons Gift Gallery, Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath.

The Book Market, 11 Market Street, Kells, Co. Meath.

The Courtyard, Cookstown House, Kells, Co. Meath.  http://www.thecourtyardkells.com/

The Kilkenny Shop, Castle Street, Trim, Co. Meath.  http://www.kilkennyshop.com/


Monoghan

Savoir Faire, At the Roundabout, Armagh Road, Monoghan.  http://www.grahamsofmonaghan.ie/


Offaly

Millie's Treasure Trove, High Street, Tullaghmore, Co. Offaly.

Ryan's Pharmacy, Edenderry Shopping Centre, Edenderry, Co. Offaly.  http://www.ryanspharmacy.com/index.htm


Roscommon

Taylor Interiors, Bridge Street, Boyle, Co. Roscommon.


Sligo

The Cat and the Moon, 4 Castle Street, Sligo, Co. Sligo.  http://www.thecatandthemoon.ie/


Tipperary

Meadows & Byrne, Dove Hill Irish Design Centre, Dove Hill, Carraig on Suir, Co. Tipperary.  https://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/

Michael Boyle Gifts Jewellery Kitchen, 26 Liberty Square, Thurles, Co. Tipperary.


Tyrone

Ardboe Gift Centre, Mullanahoe Road, Ardboe BT71 5AX, Co. Tyrone.  http://www.ardboegiftcentre.com/

Suitor Gallery, 17 Grange Road, Ballygawley, Co. Tyrone.


Waterford

The Beach House, 65 O'Connell St., Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.  http://www.thebeachhousegallery.com/

Willow & Oak, 16 Grattan Square, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.


Westmeath

Handmade Design Studio, 10 Mount Street, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.


Wexford

Meadows & Byrne, Drinagh Retail Park, Co. Wexford.  http://www.meadowsandbyrne.com/


Wicklow

Gifts and Crafts, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow.

The Kilkenny Shop, Weston House, Church Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklow.  https://www.kilkennyshop.com/


UK

Marchmont Hardware, 8 Warrender Park Road, Edinburgh, EH9 1JQ, Scotland.  http://www.marchmont-hardware.co.uk/

Small Islands Irish Craft & Design, 14 Ledgers Meadow, Cuckfield, West Sussex, RH17 5EW, UK.  http://www.small-island.co.uk/


Germany

Martina Pfeiffer, Schmidzeile 2, DE 83512, Wasserburg am Inn, Germany.  http://www.martinapfeiffer.de/


France

La Trésorerie, 11 rue du Château d'eau, 75010 Paris.  https://www.latresorerie.fr/


USA

HomeGoods, Brownsburg, IN 46112, USA

HomeGoods, Bloomfield, CT 06002, USA

HomeGoods, Jefferson, GA 30549, USA

HomeGoods, San Pedro, CA 90731, USA

The Celtic Ranch, 404 Main Street, Weston, MO64098, USA.  http://celticranch.com/

The Counties of Ireland, 77 3rd Street, Troy, NY12180, USA.  https://www.thecountiesofireland.com/

 

Hospitality

Ireland

Antrim

Galgorm Group, Ballymeena, BT42 1JQ, UK.  http://www.galgormgroup.com/

The Tides Restaurant, 21 Ballyreagh Road, Portrush, Co. Antrim.  http://www.thetidesportrush.com/


Cavan

Errigal Country House Hotel, Cootehill, Cavan.  http://www.errigalhotel.com/

St. Kyrans Country House & Restaurant, Dublin Road, Virginia, Co. Cavan.  http://www.stkyrans.com/

The Oak Room, Cavan.  http://www.theoakroom.ie/

Virginia Park Lodge Hotel, Virginia, Co. Cavan.  http://www.virginiaparklodge.com/


Dublin

ASADOR, Haddington Rd., Dublin 4.  http://www.asador.ie/

Ashtons Gastro Pub, 11 Vergemount, Clonskeagh, Co. Dublin.  http://www.ashtonsgastropub.ie/

Aqua, 1 West Pier, Howth, Dublin 13.  http://aqua.ie/

Brookwood, Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2.  http://www.brookwooddublin.com/

Green Door Bakery, Stoneybatter, Dublin.

Hansel & Gretel Bakery, Clare St., Dublin 2.

Le Petit Parisien, Wicklow St., Dublin 2.  http://www.lepetitparisien.ie/

Locks Brasserie, 1 Windsor Terrace, Portobello, Dublin 8.  http://www.locksrestaurant.ie/

Mulberry Garden, Donnybrook, Dublin 4.  http://www.mulberrygarden.ie/

Pearl Brasserie, 20 Merrion Street Upper, Dublin 2.  http://www.pearl-brasserie.com/

Roberta's Restaurant, Bar & Terrace, 1 Essex Street East, Temple Bar, Dublin 1.  http://robertas.ie/

The 105 Café Bistro, 105 Clonskeagh Road, Dublin 14.  http://the105.ie/

The Bretzel Bakery, Portobello, Dublin 8.  http://www.bretzel.ie/

The Dean Hotel, 33 Harcourt Street, Saint Kevin’s, Dublin 2.  http://deandublin.ie/

The Sussex, 9 Sussex Terrace, Leeson St. Upper, Dublin 4.  http://thesussex.ie/

The Westin, College Green, Westmoreland Street, Dublin 2.  http://www.thewestindublin.com/

Ukiyo Bar, 9 Exchequer Street, Dublin 2.  http://www.ukiyobar.com/


Kildare

Bardons, Kilcullen, Co. Kildare.  http://www.bardons.ie/

Hartes Bar & Grill, Market Square, Kildare.  http://hartesbar.ie/

The Dew Drop, Kill, Co. Kildare.  http://dewdropinn.ie/


Kilkenny

Oldtown Hill Bakehouse, Tullaroan, Co. Kilkenny.


Kerry

Heather, Moriarty's, The Gap Of Dunloe, Killarney, Co. Kerry.  http://moriartys.ie/


Louth

Seapoint Golf Links, Seapoint, Termonfeckin, Drogheda, Co. Louth http://www.seapointgolflinks.com/


Meath

Kelltic Bar, Kells, Co. Meath.  http://www.headfortarms.ie/facilities/keltic-bar.asp

O'Briens Pub & Restaurant, 36 Chestnut Ct, Johnstown, Navan, Co. Meath.

Sage and Stone, The Farm, Newlanes, Blackditch, Duleek, Co. Meath.

Snail Box, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.  http://www.snailbox.ie/

The Bective, Kells, Co. Meath.  http://www.thebective.ie/

The Central, Navan, Co. Meath.  http://www.thecentral.ie/

The Martry Restaurant, Navan, Co. Meath.  http://www.thesilvertankard.ie/

The Station House Hotel, Mainstreet, Ringlestown, Kilmessan, Co. Meath.  http://www.stationhousehotel.ie/

The Vanilla Pod, Kells, Co. Meath.  http://www.headfortarms.ie/facilities/vanilla-pod-restaurant.asp


Tipperary

Quigleys Bakery, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary.  http://www.quigleys.ie/


Westmeath

Terval Maguires, Athlone, Westmeath


Wicklow

Brooklodge Hotel, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow.  http://www.brooklodge.com/


UK

Hyde Barn, Fosse Manor Hotel, Fosseway, Stow on the Wold, Gloucestershire, UK.  http://hydebarn.co.uk/

 

Corporate

Burren Smokehouse, Kincora Road, Rathbaun, Lisdoonvara, Co. Clare.  https://www.burrensmokehouse.com/

Design & Crafts Council of Ireland, Castle Yard, Kilkenny.  http://www.dccoi.ie/

Designyard Awards & Corporate Gifts, 19 Mountjoy Square, Dublin 1.

Dillons Kitchens, Asbourne Business Park, Co. Meath.  http://dillonskitchens.ie/

JM Food Services, Mullaghboy Industrial Estate, Navan, Co. Meath.  http://www.jmfoodservices.com/

La Cuisine, Kilmacrennan, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.  http://www.lacuisinecookware.com/

Liffey Meats, Oldcastle Road, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan.  http://www.liffeymeats.ie/

Makers & Brothers, 13 Saint Clare’s Avenue, Harold’s Cross, Dublin 6W.  http://www.makersandbrothers.com/

MIND'S I Graphic Design Ltd., 23 Marlinstown Park, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.  http://www.mindsi.ie/

Nash 19 Restaurant & Food Shop, 19 Princes Street, Cork Cityhttp://nash19.com/

Press Up Entertainment, Wicklow Street, Dublin 2.  http://pressup.ie/

RubyBlue Spirits, Ballinderry Road, Lisburn, Co. Antrim, BT28 2BP.  http://rubybluespirits.com/

Sheridans Cheesemongers, Virginia Road Station, Pottlereagh, Kells, Co. Meath.  http://www.sheridanscheesemongers.com/

St. Tola Irish Goat Cheese, Ennistymon, Co. Clare.  http://www.st-tola.ie/

Teeling Whiskey Company, 13-17 Newmarket, Dublin 8.  http://teelingwhiskey.com/age-check/

The Barry Group, Upper Quartertown, Mallow, Co. Cork.  http://www.barrygroup.ie/

The Kilkenny Group, Killarney, Co. Kerry.  https://www.kilkennyshop.com/

Whackpack Furniture, Co. Monoghan.  http://www.whackpackfurniture.com/

Wild Goose Studio, Knocknabohilly, Kinsale, Co. Cork.  http://www.wildgoosestudio.com/

Become a stockist

 

If you would like to stock some of the Caulfield Country Boards range please get in touch with us.  Let us know what type of store you have, who your customers are, and what type of products you currently stock and would like to stock. We look forward to hearing from you! Email sales@caulfieldcountryboards.ie or call us on 00353 46 92 40521